help exchange   Host 14467
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Leongatha
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 10 acres
Persons: no more than 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 14467
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 20, 2019

PLEASE READ CAREFULLY and confirm that you understand the requirements when applying.

G'day,come to beautiful Sth Gippsland rolling hills and enjoy terrific views,in dairy country,the nearest town is Leongatha 15 mins away by car.
WELCOME. We are a retired couple David & Christine and Max(our dog)

We are looking for:
A stay of no less than 2 weeks
No more than 2 helpers

Expectations:
not afraid of dogs
not too shy
someone who is looking to learn new skills

Tasks:
Help hosts in the garden, pruning,weeding, weeding,watering
Helping in the kitchen, help preparing meals,
cleaning up dishes.

Meals:
All meals are with hosts no cooking to do but you can help Christine prepare the meals.
Are there any foods you don't eat.

Accommodation

You have your own bedroom, bathroom and toilet

Transportation:

Take bus from city, and we will pick you up at
the station.

Please contact if you want to become part of the local community and join in with friends & family.

Sorry, but we are unable to assist with 2nd visas, or wi-fi. We are sure you won't be disappointed,if you are interested, please contact.

We will give you instructions on how to travel to our home once you accept.

We would like someone from now to mid Dec for at least 2 weeks.

Best regards

David & Christine





Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use