Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 14533
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1 HECTARE
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 14533
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 10, 2012

Hello travellers!

You are looking for a house in the countryside, you like the french countryside - Welcome at the centre of "Pays de la Loire"
You like the wine, the gastronomy, the castle, the theatre and the Botanical gardens - this is the right place!
We are situated between Angers and Nantes. The house is a renovated old farmhouse, amidst the fields with cows and the forest.
There is a big garden with chickens, you'll enjoy freshly laid eggs and the morning call of the rooster.
The bedrooms are separate of the main house, with bathrooms each for the boys and the girls.
I am presently in Australia as a helpX helper, therefore I know very well the needs of travellers.
I will be back in France in may and I will be very happy to welcome you in the house of my parents. My father's passion is photography and my mother's passion is literature, craft and cooking.
I will leave for my job beginning of June as an animation administration manager at the "Sequoia Parc" resort. My passions are the shows, travel, surfing and meeting people.
I ask for help with the cleaning of the house and gardening four days a week.
My parents enjoy the company of young people, teaching them french and in return to be able to learn some english.
You can contact me for more information, I will put some photographs on the site soon.
I am available to answer any questions at any time if you need.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use