Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 14690
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Toulouse
All Year: no
Area (ha): 0.4
Persons: 2-3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 14690
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 16, 2018

Simon and Sylvie live in a suburban house in the suburbs of Toulouse, with a small garden.

UPDATE: for the week JULY 21st to July 29th. Emptying and tidying two garages: a bit of painting: light work needing no particular skills. We`re looking for two friends or a couple if possible.

In exchange for 4 hours a day doing these tasks we shall put you up and feed you with good French cuisine.

We can put helpers up in the attic apartment - an independent flat designed, constructed and decorated by helpers past.

There is a lot to see in Toulouse and we`re only a few minutes from the nearest metro station into town and a nice municipal swimming pool. Helpers often find that a week in a big French city is welcome relief after weeks out in the sticks with no night-life, cafés or young people around. Toulouse has all this ... and more!

Franco-Irish family - Simon and Sylvie - with one 20-year-old daughter.

Non-smokers preferred. We speak French, English and a sort of German.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use