help exchange   Host 14933
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 160
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 14933
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 20, 2017


If you want to have a nice summer, you can come in Picardy, near Normandy and Paris.

I bought an old house in cob with a barn (that is my new project in autoconstruction from AtoZ) and stable that I continue to renovate. So you can come to learn how to do and help me some hours a day. Doing painting, wood framing, put fiberwood as insulation and many other things.

You can also help me for gardening, for cooking.

My parents live at some kilometers, they are farmers (cereals and cows), you will maybe assist to the harvesting season (august).

I'm 28 years old, I'm Engineer in mechanical. I like photography, nature, artistic leisure, travel and good food of course !

You don't need particular skills. There are many things to visit, overall if you like country side, you can have a bike. You can have internet access.

It's near Beauvais, where there is an airport with flights for many destinations in France or Europe with Ryanair or other. Near one of the beautiful village of France (Gerberoy).

If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact me.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use