Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 15065
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Kerikeri
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.10
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 15065
Region: Far North

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 12, 2017

I live in a lovely cottage by the sea. I have enjoyed having travellers in my home for many years. I work during the day but am home on weekends. I live in a quiet inlet area, with walks, the sea and a tennis court near by.

I need people who can work unsupervised doing gardening, painting and housework. 3-4 hours per day in exchange for accommodation (spare bedroom with a double bed) and meals. BBQ's on the deck in summer. Happy to make arrangements to suit if you want to have time to explore.

Your own transport is preferred, as there is no public transport. I can pick up from the bus stop in town if you have no vehicle. I live in an area which is 7 minutes drive away from Kerikeri township.

I have wifi for your use. You are welcome to share the kitchen if you want to cook. There is TV & Netflix. Use of the washing machine is also available.

I look forward to meeting you and sharing my drug free property with you. Smoking is OK outside on the deck.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use