Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 15237
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

ste jeanne d'arc de matan
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 300
Persons: 3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 15237
Region: Quebec

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 11, 2018

Je m'appelle Alain. Ma femme Johanne et moi avons 6 enfants, tous adultes, dont 3 sont aux études. Nous avons quelques propriétés à rénover ainsi qu'un projet de ferme à venir. Nous vivons dans une grande maison à Mont-Joli. Nous sommes également propriétaires de 2 autres maisons sur une grande terre dont une, ancestrale, à rénover. Nous prévoyons avoir une ferme d'ici quelques années et toutes personnes ayant des connaissances en la matière sont les bienvenues. Il y a aussi sur cette terre un lot à bois, pour les amoureux de la nature. Johanne est propriétaire d'une résidence de personnes âgées. Nous avons aussi des logements en location. Bref, les tâches sont très diversifiées.

Il ne va pas sans dire que nous voulons que vous profitiez pleinement de votre expérience parmi nous, ainsi que des paysages que notre beau coin de pays peut vous offrir. De plus, il y a plusieurs attractions touristiques à proximité que vous aurez l'occasion d'aller visiter.

Pour nous, Workaway, c'est aussi une occasion de faire de merveilleuses rencontres. Nous sommes une famille dynamique qui aime profiter de ce que la vie peut nous offrir. Nous sommes très ouvert d'esprit et recherchons des gens qui le sont aussi.

Bienvenue à vous tous et au plaisir de vous rencontrer! :)

My name is Alain and my wife and myself have six children. They are all adults and 3 of them are at school. We have some proprieties to renovate and we want to have a farm one day. We live in a big house in Mont-Joli. We also own 2 houses on a big land. One of them has to be renovated. There is a part of the forest on the land for people who love to spend time outside, in the wild. Johanne work in a residence for the elderly. We also have apartments for rent. That means a lot of different things to do!!

We want you to enjoy your stay as much as you can and the landscape that our nice countryside has to offer. Also, there is many tourist attractions around here.

For us, this is an opportunity to meet good people from all over the world. We are a social and open mind family and we are looking for the same kind of people.

Welcome to all of you and we hope to see you soon! :)

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use