Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 15512
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Dutton Park
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 15512
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 22, 2018

NON SMOKERS ONLY

Hi We live in a lovely Queenslander in Dutton Park

I am mum to 10yr old twins Aleksander and Magnus. Sadly my husband died when the twins were nearly 3. In January we moved to Brisbane and we've been living in a unit. I have recently purchased a beautiful Queenslander which is presently having a few renovations.

The work is easy just need help with unpacking, cleaning and generally organize the house, unpacking boxes and helping me with office stuff and trying to sell unwanted stuff on gumtree. The garden needs a tidy.

The photos are from our house in Adelaide, looking forward to updating with new helpers in Brisbane. We are quite close to the city and have excellent transport links. Just up the road you can hire the city bikes and enjoy a cycle into the city or cross the bridge and enjoy the lovely grounds of the University of Queensland


first photo Noemie and caroline helping Malcolm who did all the damp proof work twice !!!!!

Just need help from a lovely couple for about a week to 10days. I expect 4hrs work a day in return for food and accommodation. I actually find it easier if you work 8 hrs and have days off. Looking for helpers from late June / early July

look forward to hearing from you


Lesley

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use