Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 15586
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 15586
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 4, 2013

We are a young family of 4. Joey and I have two young girls, Emi is 4 years old and Lily is 2. We are looking for some help with minding the girls and for light house cleaning as we are returning to full-time work. If you love kids and are patient and are able to work you are very welcome to meet us.

We live in an excellent tree filled area in Dublin City, with excellent transportation links for a 15/20 minute bus trip to Dublin City Centre. We are 1 kilometer from Dublin City University, 1 kilometer from a large shopping center, 2 kilometers from Irelands National Botanical Gardens. You would have your own private single room and have your own bathroom. The girls love to do crafts, love parks and playgrounds, and dancing and singing, and love baking too! :)

We are a very musical house and have lots of musical instruments and toys to enjoy. We also enjoy attending cultural events like music concerts/festivals, cinema, museums/galleries, travelling, and the beautiful nature Ireland has to offer

Our jobs have every week different hours, so please contact us and we can talk about whats the best time to stay with us and for how many hours we would need your Help! We speak Italian, Romanian and English and can help you with basic conversation if you are interested!

Thank you!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use