Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 15695
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Oamaru
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2.7
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 15695
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 28, 2018

Note : Right now I would love a solo female traveller that could be a nanny for a week starting this weekend!
Walk the child to and from school and watch the child and dog until dad comes home:) a bonus if you can cook!


Couples or 2 people travelling together preferred.

We have 2 horses, 2 dogs indoor dogs) a cat, sheep, some chickens and a young boy that is nearly 8 years old. Accommodation is private and spacious and you have your own bathroom, and your own kitchen space down 2 flights of stairs!

Types of jobs you help with include painting . All work is outdoors. We supply accommodation only, in return for 2 hours work each per day.

We live close to Oamaru, walking to town would take 25-30 minutes, and we live close to the beach, which is about a 15 minute walk away. Having your own transport would definitely be in your favour.

We are a very busy family and are offering just accommodation as that is as far as we can stretch. This isn't the home to come to if you want an interactive kiwi experience right now. But a great base for people wanting to see the area and all it has to offer!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use