Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 15724
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Mosbach (Baden)
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 15724
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 15, 2018

Hallo HelpXers,

I can host from now till end of August.

I HelpXed myself in New Zeeland, and Iīll try to give back what other hosts have given me :)
But i Expect good and honest work in exchange ;)

The Conditions are :
3 Hours on 7 Days a week=21Hours a week(that you can arrange freely)
you gonna have your own room, with fresh Blankets an you get fresh Towels
Iīll cook (mostly) once a day for the rest of the time, you can pic from the Supermarket what ever you want :)

I need a Woofer who is able to look after himself,
who can work independently,
who is experienced in cleaning!
..and gardening is possible.
If the only thing you can Work with is an Computer, please donīt send me a request.

I live in a Flatshare with 4 other people, and we have a whole House to ourself, we are 20-30years old + and my supersweet babygirl Lilith is 10months old:)

For your freetime Entertainment:
Please note that most of the time (and defiantly during the week) there is no night-life around.
-There are Castles, nedly little Framehouses, Forestīs and Beautifully nature around (you might like to Hike)
-WiFi (120.000mbit ;)
-SAT-TV, Netflix, Amazon prime
-a pretty big Movie-DVD-Collection
(nearly all of them are in english;)

Public transport is not perfect, but good and reliable.
You can visit the small neat city near by or if you are keen to do a day trip there is Stuttgart and the World famous Heidelberg just 1Hour away.
Ask me i can help you to plan the trip,or even drop you off with the car.

If you have any questions,please ask!
I hope you like to come over now write me and i see you soon, Save Travels :)

Back to Top
Copyright Đ 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use