Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 15953
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1may be 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 15953
Country: Norway

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 26, 2017

We learned a lot! Unfortunately we can only offer a room -we used for our parents to stay a week or 2- but that room has no window to the outside. So it is not optimal.But Katja from St Petersburg had stayed in this room for 2 months and Merle from Germany for 4.

We are a family of 5. Harriet(42), Mika (44) Finnja(10), Maileen(13), Pit(8).We are living in Trondheim, 15 min by foot to down town, and 200m to the fjord (" beach"). Most the time we need help for our daily life- be together with the kids an hour or two, making homework together, tidy up the house, making dinner, cleaning the floor et cetera. The kids are in school at day time. May be we will have minor renovation work from time to time.
We want you to be a part of our family while you are staying at our house. We love to do aktivities together like hiking in the mountains or a walk along the fjord or playing music.
You will have your own room (bed 140cm), shower and internet.
Our main interest is to meet people and share our lifes. We are an activ famlily who loves to take trips in weekend. In winter skiing, skating, in summer walking in the mountains or kanuing...There are aktivities with the kids, concerts (if you want) and social live at our home.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use