Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 16109
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 16109
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 16, 2012

I have been working on renovating an old country house for the past ten years, this has been a labour of love.. have come to the stage where I would appreciate some help with finishing different stages of it. It is a large private building in the countryside outside Tralee and great detail has gone into the design and the renovations. The garden could do with some work also, I have mostly focused on the house so far. I am especially looking for assistance with indoor plastering and some plumbing also.
Ideal dates: Any time during the summer or winter months 2012 and I am flexible about length of stay.

6 hours of work a day, 4 and a half days per week.

Food and meals will be provided during working days and own private room and bathroom. Possibility of fishing during the leisure times (I have several boats and regularly go fishing all over Kerry: river, lake and sea and would be happy to take you fishing)
Fantastic access to all of Kerry's beautiful nature from Tralee.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use