Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 16116
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: all year
Area (ha): 3800m2
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 16116
Country: Bulgaria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 8, 2012

We are a Franco-Swiss immigrant family in Bulgaria for three years. We have a 11 year old child with autism. We retapons a house with natural materials (lime, earth, straw, wood). We also have a large orchard. . We need help in all these areas: if you want to familiarize yourself with the renovations to the former, if you want to make great pancakes from Brittany, if you feel up to learn to manage a child with autism, so do not hesitate! You will be housed and fed will work several hours a day except weekends. See you soon
PS We speak French perfectly but we converse also moderate in English and Bulgarian.

Nous sommes une famille franco-suisse immigre en Bulgarie depuis trois ans. Nous avons un enfant de 11 ans autiste. Nous retapons une maison avec des matriaux nobles (chaux, terre, paille, bois). Nous avons aussi un grand verger. Nous avons besoin d'aide dans tous ces domaines: si vous voulez vous familiariser avec les travaux de rnovation l'ancienne, si vous avez envie de confectionner de superbes crpes bretonnes, si vous vous sentez la hauteur d'apprendre grer un enfant autiste, alors n'hsitez pas! Vous serez nourris log et travaillerez quelques heures par jour sauf week-end. A bientt
P.S. Nous parlons franais parfaitement mais nous conversons galement moyennement en anglais et bulgare.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use