Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 16216
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 16216
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 31, 2016

Good morning,
We are a Spanish family with a 9 year old girl. We look for a English native girl or francophone girl who likes children and wants to spend some months living with us.
Helper should speak in English or French with us and play with our daughter. You would have free time for studying Spanish or whatever you wish.(our village is 25 minutes from Madrid center and its great for people who loves sports like walking, golf, horses,swimming, all kind of dances, tennis, padel, football. Everybody rides bikes around the village.Also we have a university called University Alfonso X el Sabio) We would like to improve our English or French and share our life with someone from another country.
We are a realible, kind, polite family. My wife is a pharmacist and I am a conductor and composer.
Helper has to be polite, sensible, approachable, easy-going and kind with our daughter.
We invite you to know a wonderful place in Spain,Villanueva de la Canada a village from Madrid, to discover Mediterranean food, how we live and join to our family and friends. You are invited to come with us everywhere: visit friends, excursions...You will have a room for you .
We offer a room with bathroom for you, wifi, meals, etc
It can be a great experience for you and for us!
Hearing from you soon,
Thank you

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use