Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 16359
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 12
Persons: 1
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 16359
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 9, 2016


We are a small horse stud, with a peaceful lifestyle in the bush, and a big dam to look over, which is very relaxing, we are 3 and a half hour`s from Brisbane, and 1 hour from Dalby. We are one with nature as we are naked in summer at times and clothed in winter as it`s a bit cooler brrrr, we have a 3 bed room house and a caravan with an annex for accomodation and meals supplied with phone and internet access available on the farm. We are not offering a paid job this food and accommodation for a little bit of help with our farm duties. We are always doing something here on our farm. We really need a person here to feed all the animals as we have some horse shows to go to and some trips to go and see our family. So if you would like to stay for a long time that would be good to.
We also have cats, dogs, birds and fish.
Our wild life around here is viewed daily with Kangaroos, Eagles, Cockatoos, Galahs, red robins in winter, Goannas, and even green tree frogs, Dragon flys, and frogs, in the garden legless lizards.
We need to now when you are to arrive as we need to shop for extra food. Hope to hear from you soon.
Cheers Vicky & Clem.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use