Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 16510
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: unavailable all 2015
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 16510
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 13, 2017


I live alone in a self built house surrounded by pristine wilderness forest.Out front of my house deck lies a large natural swimming dam with wild ducks and kangaroos grazing daily around the edges ...I am australian born but speak czech fluently and travel often , Nepal trekking done... .
You will have your own room with huge glass doors opening to those water and kangaroo views every morning...with a private valley of the giants as a backdrop !
I have a 6mtr trailer yacht which i sail occasionally in summer and 4WD for camping double sea kayak for exploring wilderness rivers and inlets locally ...
2 mountain bikes / you can ride with me to town 6km thru the bush (I ride to to town 4 times per week for the exercise and the scenery can organize adventure
rides with mutual agreement ...also a regular group ride on thursday is available ...
cooking is organic kitchen garden vegetables when available /wild fish/marron, occasionally kangaroo meat for carnivorous guests /own fruit orchard... healthy cooking skills from all cuisines welcome ...I am now a VEGAN who enjoys all the benefits of raw smoothies , and super nutrition from my garden summer and autumn .....

...wood fireplace with oven in living room + separate gas cook top in the kitchen plan

nearby passes the coastal Bibbulman long distance walking track Perth to albany + munda biddi mountain bike track

looking for someone who is a carpenter with building skills , if suitable there would be lots of paid work , as I am planning to build a health retreat addition or someone who likes working in the garden and can work physically with their hands,likes eating and preparing interesting VEGAN food , is good with computers would be great ... I am a qualified Naturopath with very good massage skills , on offer in exchange to the right

active/ friendly /health orientated/non smoker preferred/definitely no recreational drugs...
Australind train departs daily 9.30am from Perth station then connects with bus in Bunbury ..I can collect you from Walpole village bus station by arrangement ..I check my emails everyday ...

Do Iyengar yoga daily and attend a class twice weekly.... Occasional markets and live music or beach in Denmark town or Albany town on my BMW motorbike or my 4WD surfing and seaweed collecting at Peaceful bay as the opportunity arises ...

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use