Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 16647
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year:
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 16647
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 23, 2017

We are a family of 6:
Herve - Dad
Sylvie - Mum

and Clara - Daughter (16)

We live in Manosque, Provence, in the South of France.

We are looking for a girl au pair (between the ages of 18 to 24) to come and live with us and speak English to our daughter . We also have a cat.

We would require you to do some houseworks :
set the table ( you would be helped )... Litlle things like that ;)

Minimum stay 4/3 weeks.

We look forward to hearing from you!!!

*Looking for someone ASAP.


Bonjour, nous sommes une famille de 6.
Hervé : Père
Sylvie : Mère

Clara : Fille-16 ans

Nous vivons à Manosque en Provence et recherchons une jeune fille au pair (De 18 a 24 ans) pour parler anglais avec notre fille .

Nous vous demanderons de nous aidez dans notre quotidien ... Mettre la table, ou débarrassez la table ... Des petites choses simples mais utiles ! ;)

Minimium : 4/3 semaines

Nous serons heureux de l'accueillir chez nous.

*Nous avons un chat

A bientôt

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use