help exchange   Host 16814
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

co. down n.ireland
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 16814
Country: Ireland (N)

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 18, 2019

We are a family of 4 adults,2 dogs,3 HORSES,and we would be interested in someone who likes horses and could perhaps help us with them - we could take 1- or even 2 people/Couple/Friends to come and live with us for a while. Our son is a film maker and our daughter age 24 is autistic...she is very capable and no physical disabilities at all. She just need some more company; to go swimming, Cycling, walking on the beach, in the local mountains, at the gym etc. Father is an author and works from home. Mother has a small internet business and works part time from home. We live on a farm just outside the town 25 kms from Belfast on the east coast and 120 kms from Dublin - the Mourne mountains can be seen from the house.. Several beaches close by and we often take picnics/walk/ride in the summer..We live in an old untidy 5 bedroomed house and we need help sorting out 'stuff' from our former larger house - old furniture, toys, games, books, paintings which needs to go to the charity shop etc. A driver would be helpful but not essential. Someone who likes cooking perhaps but not essential (recipes from your country) and plays music as well but not essential - just need friendly helpful people for a while. please contact us if you have any interest..we will be looking for help throughout the year ..tks. the kidds...

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use