Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 1685
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Arezzo
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): .75
Persons: varies
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 1685
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 25, 2018

Hello, my name is Jenny. I am looking for an inventive, adaptable helper who enjoys making old things good as well as working on new projects. I came to Tuscany 30 years ago after taking a sculpture course as a mature student, and fell in love with the countryside. For 20 years my mother was my close companion. Now, without her, apart from finding Helpxers I am looking into the idea of housesharing particularly in the winter, on a flexible, friendly basis. The house is big and ideal for anyone with their own computerbased business, or with a project that needs uninterrupted peace and inspiring surroundings. Looking through the helper list I see a number of people with great references who would instantly feel at home. It is a house that needs to be lived in and enjoyed.

Occasionally parts of the house are let for holidays. The lettings are occasional because advertising and advertising sites are a problem for me... but I made my own website recently and really enjoyed doing it.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use