help exchange   Host 16977
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Uerikon (26km to Zurich)
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 16977
Country: Switzerland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 7, 2017

Hello helpers We need someone as soon as possible to help weeding cutting and digging the garden.Windows need cleaning (we have lots of them) Some general housework would also be involved,thankyou. We can discuss working hours when you are here as each day is different. All meals provided as long as you're not too complicated.We are a married couple with two adult sons who live away from home. We have a cat "Billy" who we are very fond of.Our house and garden take up a lot of our time.We enjoy the work but also have other interests, therefore would appreciate some help for five hours per day.One week would be fine for us.Wi fi is available.
During your stay you will have your own room.Non smokers please.
We live in a beautiful area 2 minutes walk from the lake and close to the train station. Train schedules and prices can be seen on Trains to Zuerich go every 30 minutes. The beautiful small town of Rapperswil is just 10 minutes by train.
We look forward to hearing from you. Jane & Peti

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use