Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 17004
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Porto Velho
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 17004
Country: Romania

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 24, 2012

Hello! We, me and my husband live between Romania and Brazil and this profile goes for both places. We are extremely social, very caring couple and we like to please our guests and make them our friends. We are adventurous ourselves and we would love to be traveling around, but since we can't, we wanna be part of someones adventure's. We are a young couple from different continents, and it really works! The world is just one. Everybody is very well welcome.

In both places (Braila-Romania AND Porto Velho-Brazil) we live in a very good city location. There is a bunch of stores, markets and nonstop, Western Union/Money Gram agency, post office, Church, taxi and bus station around.

We have a private spare room which can probably fit 2 or (very tight) 3 people. We can offer a bed, a couch, mattresses and a couple size air mattress plus pillows and blankets if you need. We are comfortable keeping you up to three or four days. Please dont expect too much as we are just starting our lives!!

In the other hand, we expect our guests to be kind, polite and helpful as you can cleaning after you. We do not really charge anything.

Sometimes we have a small dog as a pet, but it really belongs to my mother-in-law. You are welcome to bring your pet. Smoking is only allowed at the balcony or outside. Our sleeping schedule is a bit messed up. My husband stays all night working, and I try to keep my schedule as normal as possible, waking up at 8 and sleeping at 1am max. I fail most of times. Don't worry about this, just make sure you are not too loud past 11pm and we are fine (with the neighbors). We can host you any day of the week and depending on the day, we can also go downtown for a juice.

Feel welcome to come along! Make yourself home! :)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use