Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 17007
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Secret Harbour
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 - Female only
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 17007
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 14, 2013

Availability anytime - short or long stay - for female who is good with children (Nanny or Au Pair) plus housework. Plenty of Free Time during the day ***

I am a single parent and devote my life to my 4 children - Naomi 8, Spencer 7, Ollie 3 and Mitchell 2 - they are my sunshine and my life. We also have a little pet dog Sadie.

I am looking for someone who has experience with young children and can help me with their day-to-day care as well as some help with the household chores and cleaning. I am an organised person, but with 4 young children, at times I can be torn in every direction, and our home can be very chaotic and noisy!

At present I am looking for a fun, confident person - preferably with nanny or au pair experience - who can help me with the children & the housework, especially the Spring cleaning before my next rent inspection!

I am happy to consider short term and long stay and am flexible with dates.

Full accommodation with us as a family is available in exchange for about 4 hours child care/housework per day. You would also be welcome to join us on any outings or family activities.

We are in walking distance of local transport both to Rockingham and Mandurah, and from there the train goes to Perth. There is a bicycle available for your use.

I am looking forward to hearing from you and to welcome you into our lives.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use