Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 17112
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Ourense (Galicia,Spain)
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 17112
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 11, 2017

No available at this moment.

Hello, I'm 38 years old woman living in Ourense.

I am offering the right person a great opportunity of good quality accommodation in return for improve my english. (gramatic, conversation and pronuntiation). We can practise in the house, like a class or in other place doing something together.
My goal is to improve my english so I need a native english or american person. We only speak english. I offer you free bed and breakfast and in exchange you must hold a conversation, readings or classes with me during 10-12 hours a week. This way you can have free vacations. The chores of house we share.

I offer your a nice room with a big bed and bathroom.
All usual facilities including TV,etc.

I would prefer non-smokers.
I very appreciated people who don't take drugs.
Please no pets and no children.

I promise you will have plenty of free time to explore and take advantage of being in such a great city as

I am able to accommodate a single person for anything from several weeks to several months.

If you are interested in taking up my offer, then please feel free to email me your details and the dates for which you would be available and I will get back to you.
Please be kind enough to post your photo and also ask any questions you would like to have answered about this homestay.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use