Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 17162
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 3
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 17162
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 24, 2013

Italian and an australian in Ischia we have an hectare and a half in the
country and would like to be self sufficient. We manage a bed and breakfast
where we can host the next WWOOFers. Our crops are mainly vegetables,
grapes, lemons, and some fruit trees, and some laying hens, but we plan to
have a mule or other animals. In exchange for hospitality we ask for some
work in the garden ranging from maintenance of the orchard - pruning or
picking fruit and vegetables, and animal care throughout the year except the
period from 15th July to 15th of September. In our spare time we like to go
sailing on our cruiser, or go for some mountain hiking. We speak English

The working hours are 5hrs a day 5 days a week.

Lunch is eaten together prepared by Kate but dinner we eat separately but
the food is provided by us.

The accommodation is an apartment which may be shared but always females
with females males with males. We try to give couple there own separate
accommodation when possible.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use