Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 17230
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Umbertide
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 10
Persons: 1 /2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 17230
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 15, 2018

We have a large property in Umbria. We have 2 beautiful well behaved dogs. We need people who can help in the garden, decorate and do general jobs but are also happy to pitch in where needed.
We have a gardener/handyman 1 day a week and I do the rest but there is always something to keep up with.
I love people, organising, i am very very particular, l love cooking and need to maintain standards for our future guests so they want to return. Most come every year so we need to be consistent.
We have had the house here for 14 years and are very embarrassed about our Italian language skills so someone to help improve these would be great! In return we can do English lessons.
We have wifi, we like to have the odd drink and socialise, we have grown up children and grandchildren but are young at heart!
We have had some super people in previous years and are hoping for more in future years as we have had such
great experience so far.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use