Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 17319
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 17319
Country: Turkey

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 29, 2014

IMPORTANT NOTE TO HELPERS: I will be off during June because of my baby's delivery. Please don't offer help for June.

We are a young couple (27 years old both) that living in Istanbul, Taksim area. We live in very central part of Istanbul.

We need someone for help me with babysitting and simple house works. My baby will born in one month. We are really friendly people and our another purpose is make new friends, learn about different cultures and share experiences.

- Only FEMALES. (sorry guys, it looks funny to ask a man to take care of my baby.)

- We live in a small flat and there is not too much house works, and I have a maid who makes hard parts of cleaning house. We need to do only little works and helpers dont have to make all, we can share it as flatmates.

- Babysitting doesnt mean Im gonna leave my baby to helper and go for hours. I will be there in flat as well, at least most of the time.

- Take it easy as you are our guests, we re not gonna make you work all the day, just maybe a few hours at evening.

- We only offer accomandation, food and language exchange. Also, we can do what we can if needed (like informing about city, about public transport etc.) :)

- I'm mangaka (manga artist) If someone interest in art, absolutely preferred. But not required.

- Smoking and alcohol are ok. We are also smoker and drinker, and we like drink together :)

- We have a simple rule in house. Istanbul is not a very safe city, especially for foreginers. So, you must let me know if you will stay out at night or something. No need to keep me worried.

Contact us for more details. I hope, it will be a good experience ^^

For hitchikers and people who doesn't have certain dates:

I know that managing things is hard on travel, but please give me at least a restricted time period of your stay. I cant book one or two months to you just because you can come and stay a few days in my place in that months. It's unfair to anothers. At least give me your "possible" dates.



Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use