Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 17509
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: No
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 17509
Region: Quebec

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 21, 2016


Nous sommes une belle famille des Cantons de l'Est, l'une des plus jolies regions du Quebec. Nous habitons dans une belle grande maison de Sherbrooke, dans le secteur de St-Elie-d'Orford.

Nous avons deux grands garcons (15 et 16 ans). Nous avons aussi un chat qui demeure a l'exterieur. Nous habitons un quartier residentiel tranquille ou il y a beaucoup d'arbres.

Vous pourrez donc aller vous balader dans la foret derriere la maison si vous le souhaitez. Il y a aussi un velo disponible pour aller en ville et le transport en commun (bus de ville) qui passe tout pres.

Nous recherchons une helpxer car nous aurions besoin d'un coup de main pour la maison (cuisine, menage, un peu d'entretien extérieur,etc.) principalement.

N'hesitez pas a nous ecrire pour des infos supplementaires!

Au plaisir!



We are a nice family in Eastern Townships. We live in a nice big house in Sherbrooke, in the area of St-Elie-d'Orford.

We have two big boys (15 and 16 years old). We also have one young cat living outside. We are living in a quiet residential area with lot of trees. So, you can take a walk in the forest behind the house if you like. There is also a bike you can use if you want to go downtown and there is a downtown bus that passes near.

We are looking for a helpxer because we need help for housekeeping (cooking, vacuuming, a bit of outdoor maintenance, etc.).

Dont hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Hope to see you soon!

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use