Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 1751
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Berwick on Tweed
All Year: yes
Area (ha): n/a
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 1751
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 10, 2015

Hi Everyone
We are a small family run renewable energy (Biomass) company. You can see from my reviews that I used to run Berwick Backpackers you would be living in one of the rooms in the former hostel but helping me in my new venture in the beautiful town of Berwick upon tweed in the North East of England. We would like to welcome you to our lovely small town. I am looking for a girl or guy that can help us keep our workshop clean and tidy and possibly travel around the UK giving our guys a hand with general labouring. You need to be practical be able to use basic tools and be prepared to get dirty.
We do not live on site any more but I am there some days ! I would love to cook for you but it's a bit difficult as we do not live there ,so I will buy all your foods needs and drinks( within reason) . We are in the town centre with
lots of shops close( the green shop)we offer free wifi, in a
shared house (previously our home) and duties would
include helping me with cleaning and gardening etc. You will have free time to explore the area and chill out!! We do ask that your English is fluent, as part of your day will be talking to locals and maybe answering the phone so please do not reply if you want to come here to learn English its not for you. Please do read our reviews , I would prefer if you could stay longer than 3 weeks as it gives you time to settle in preferably minimum of 8 weeks. So please please read my add carefully. Look forward to meeting you soon.! Many thanks :)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use