Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 17588
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 17588
Region: Ontario

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 27, 2017

My name is Mary I live in Toronto with my little Shih Tzu (7-year-old dog) named Little Chicco. I have a lovely one-bedroom and den apartment that is residential and commercial for my small business.

It is situated in Scarborough right across the street from the bus that takes you to Kennedy Subway station and very close to downtown. Located just 20 minutes Driving distance from downtown.

I don't have a spare bedroom so it's only a very cozy couch. I CANNOT accommodate 2 people - I only have room for one.

I'm looking for help in the following areas...

Office and admin skills including help with my computer and digitize all my photos (tons of photos) and convert VHS tapes to DVD and online digital.

For my home-based business I have 2 websites that could use some marketing skills in design, social media and re-vamping.

I ask for copy of passport and proof of travel insurance prior to your arrival and while staying with us, we request that you refrain from using any strong scented perfumes, colognes, soaps or shampoos as there are allergy issues.

I am currently looking for helpers this spring.

If you think these are somethings that you could help with, I will offer 3 meals per day in exchange for 4 hours of work-time per day then please drop me a line.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use