Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 17622
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

St Priest les Fougeres
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 17622
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 22, 2013

Hello and thank you for looking at my profile. I am looking for someone to help me in my everyday life as a handicapped person. I look for someone who speaks enough French so that we can understand each other. You can help me by driving my car that is adapted to transport me in my electric wheelchair, feed the chimney with fire wood, help outside, like gardening, diy, cutting wood.
I live in the countryside in the wooded and wild Dordogne, on a property of 2 hectares.
I offer a room on the first floor with separate bathroom and toilet, the meals, and help in deepening the knowledge of the French language (I give courses in French to non-French Europeans living in the Dordogne).

Salut et merci de regarder mon profil. Je propose l'accueil a un francophone dynamique et curieux (ou a quelqu'un d'une autre nationalite qui parle un peu le francais) pour m'aider dans ma vie quotidienne de personne handicapee. Je suis une femme de 56 ans.
Tu peux m'aider a: conduire ma voiture, alimenter la cheminee, de l'aide a l'exterieur (comme le jardinage, bricolage, coupe du bois)
J'habite en plein campagne dans le Perigord Vert, boisee et sauvage, sur une propriete de 2 hectares.
J'offre une chambre a l'etage avec salle de bain et wc independants, les repas, un approfondissement du Francais Je donne des cours d'apprentissage du Francais aux Europeens non-Francais installees en Dordogne(malheureusement ce site n'accepte pas les accents)
Disponibilite variable- de 1 heure a 4 heures par jour.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use