Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 1799
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Aviles
All Year: From february to november
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 1799
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 30, 2017

HOla,me gustaría compartir septiembre-octubre en la huerta con alguien. Busco una persona respetuosa, alegre, independiente y fuerte.
Las principales tareas son desbrozar, quitar hierbas, acolchar, etc. aunque también aprecio conocimientos de Excel...quiero poner al día la contabilidad. Y habilidades de bioconstrucción para un Kakaleku y tareas varias.
Estamos cerca del mar y del centro de Avilés. Vivimos en una bonita casa con comodidades básicas y compartidas. Libélula es un lugar libre de drogas y alcohol.
La casa es vegana con 3 gatos y dos perras y pitas pintas. Ofrezco alojamiento y comida a cambio de 5 horas de trabajo de lunes a viernes.
Si estás interesadx, por favor, escríbeme.
También interesada en alguien que quiera venir para comprometerse con el proyecto a largo plazo.
Salud y alegría, Susana.


Hello, I would like to share september-october at the garden. I am looking for someone respectful, easy going, independent and strong. The main tasks are striming, weeding, mulching...but also appreciated Excel skils and building..
I live in a vegan house with 3 cats and 2 dogs and chikens. My offer is food and accomodation in exchange of 5 hours of work from monday to friday.
We are not far from the sea or the city centre of Avilés, well conected and beautiful house. Facilities basic and accomidation shared. Drugs and alchohol free.
Also interested in someone that would like to join the project on a long term.

If you are interested let me know.
Thanks.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use