Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 18074
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Cave
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 211 ha
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 18074
Region: South Canterbury

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 14, 2018

We are wanting help around the house and in the garden. Also if you are able to help out with the children that would be great.
You have your own private bedroom and great meals provided.
We live on a 211 ha farm with three children ages 12 and twins that are 11. We lease our farm out but still have a few of our own animals. If you like gardening and children then this is the place for you. My husband works in Timaru (30 minutes away) and I also do some part time work. The main roles would be doing some gardening & landscaping work and general jobs. Come and meet our pet sheep called Richie and other pets. We have a pony that the kids ride called Manny. We are on route from Christchurch to Wanaka and Queenstown. We are only 40 min from Lake Tekapo. We are happy to pick you up from either Fairlie or Timaru. As a family we enjoy boating on the lakes, the local ski fields, mountain biking and hiking. We are looking for someone to help out with some general jobs. If you have your own car then that is helpful.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use