Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 18220
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


kainbach bei graz
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 18220
Country: Austria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 9, 2018

hey out there :)

we are a young family, marianne and adrien with the kids maylea (9) and maŽl (3) the dogs amali and amaru and the rabbits feeling and spirit.
to join us you absolutely have to love kids and dogs!

we are speaking austrian, english and french

here is always somethingto do... of course there are the household chores and taking care of the garden, but also creative projects... like to help renovating a house and creating nice places in the big garden and forest...
currently we are looking for someone who can
help cleaning out the wild bushes and trees.
a big part of the garden is wild and we need to cut it back at some areas.
so knowledge about gardening and how to use a chainsaw would be highly appreciated! also knowledge about permaculture.

we live in a vegan household, so we would really appreciate it if you are veg* as well or able to live without eating meat while you are staying with us.
if you eat rawfood, we would love to learn from you since we try to change our diet :)

we have no TV, but watching selected DVDs some times when its cold and nasty outside.
we love to play games,
to paint and craft...
and we have some instruments.

we prefer longterm-stays, non-smokers, easy going people who see what needs to be done on their own. :)

we can offer you a room, sharing our organic food, (people say i'm a great cook, btw ;) ) and having a great time at a nice place out in the green close to the city graz (you can reach it by a walk and bus/ or by bike).
so you can enjoy nature and culture :)

we are looking forward to hear from you soon :)


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use