Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 18394
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Upper Moutere
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2 1/4
Persons: lots
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 18394
Region: Nelson

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 6, 2017

Hi, at the moment I am looking for 2 people who can help me for a longer period of time. why not place yourself in a cosy home with a warm fire for the winter. please txt me stating that you are looking for woofing.
I have woofing available all year round. I am not totally organic but try to be as good as I can.
i have 2 and a 1/4 acreage that i am currently building on. i have chickens, 70, cats named Charlie, story, poopee and kitty, and a dog called narla. we also have a pet pukeko called pukie funny enough.
i have a fejoa orchard and i am planting more fruit trees. i am looking for help with building, painting, planting, barking, weeding. you name it, i got it.
last year the wwoofers and I built a pizza oven with the guidance of one of our wwoofers who was a stone mason. this is enjoyed by us all.
over the last few weeks my lovely woofers have been building a composting toilet, making paths and steps, fitting out a caravan, painting, weeding and barking. we have enjoyed a few pizzas together. I do not offer full woofing but part woofing as I do not do food but you work less hours instead. my place is looking amazing.
i have bikes and kayaks for you to use. close to the beach.
i do my best to be clean and green.
i offer you the real kiwi experience.

well many things have changed since this photo. gardens are blooming, animals have past away, and many more changes. all with the help of many travelers.
i will endevour to up grade the photos

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use