Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 18461
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.1
Persons: 2 - 4
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 18461
Country: Russia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 19, 2016

Hi there ! Welcome to the South of Russia. We - family with two children. Alex, my wife - Anna , a little princess Lada - she is almost 6 and a little engineer Slava - he is almost 4 and our small dog Lola we are glad to invite helpers - both girls and guys to help us with childcare , various other works - mowing grass, dig, build and repair our house. What else can you do here beside of helping us? You can go to Krasnodar - we live as far as 35 minutes by train or 40 minutes by bus from the very city center with a lot of attractions, to pick up from the garden the most delicious tomatoes and cucumbers, jump on the trampoline, flop in the pool, play with the dogs and kittens, to cook, to find and meet new friends, go on a weekend to Sochi - the most southern point of Russia, a city which recently hosted the winter Olympic games, to buy the sweetest in the world watermelons from local farms as cheap as for 20 cents per kilogram, to ride on the bikes (both light or heavy), to see and feel a bit of what Russia is. You can live in the house - there is a separate room in which we need to make some repairs, or in a big tent in the orchard - its up to you . The basic set of simple food, mostly vegetarian and natural, is at our expense. In addition, I can teach you the basic principles of Tai ji quan (tai chi), and Anna can teach you to sew yourself the wonderful dresses, and together we can give you a few Argentine tango lessons for beginners. All you need to do is just write us - who are you, your skills and what you can do, and we will be happy to answer you. See you in the South of Russia.
Best Regards, Alex and Anna.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use