Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 18649
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Sunshine Coast
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 18649
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 18, 2014

Come stay at the beautiful sunshine coast hinterland town of Eumundi, two hours north of Brisbane. I have two acres at the very beginning of an organic permaculture system with chooks and a lilly covered dam. I require a range of work from the garden to building dry stone walls, erecting trellis and construction/painting work of the house and converting a 3 bay garage into self contained accommodation. Cleaning and smaller jobs too.

I love to meet people of all ages, gender and races and will provide delicious food of mixed diet but generally contains meat ( very happy to provide vegetarian only food too)

The township of Eumundi is only 5 minutes walk away for easy access for you to get to shops and a bus service to take you to beautiful Noosa beaches only 25 minutes away. At Noosa there is backpackers available and from there you can head up to Rainbow beach /Fraser island. I can pick up from bus stops and train stations.

I enjoy interesting conversation, music and sharing of knowledge. Minimum stay is three days and I am open to longer after that if we both choose to. So email or call my mobile preferably and i will reply. Cheers

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use