Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 1869
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Nelson
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2.4
Persons: 2 (1 couple)
Category: Other
Host ID: 1869
Region: Nelson

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 21, 2018

Kia ora.
Welcome to a great New Zealand cafe.
We have paid positions for a cook and a waiter/waitress for approximately 8 weeks from mid December, please let me know as soon as possible if you are interested. Some experience is necessary.
We have room for volunteers from November
We are a hard working and fun loving couple and are looking for the same. We need helping hands in the cafe and with our accommodation (The Boot).
We also always need help from keen gardeners for our extensive permaculture garden.
Practical hands are always good, bring your energy and enthusiasm.
There is separate accommodation for a couple.
Helpers must be prepared to share evening meals and cooking duties with us. All food provided.
Close to the beach and enroute to the Able Tasman.
We appreciate at least 3 days notice before we have helpers to stay and will reply to your enquiries within 2 days.
There is a limited bus service to Tasman, the best bus is the Abel Tasman Coachlines or the Naked/Atomic bus but make sure you tell them you are going to Jester House in Tasman (via Mapua). It is easier if you have your own transport.
Kind regards,
Judy and Steve.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use