Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 18761
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Argyll
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 18761
Country: Scotland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 18, 2018

Hi everyone, Sorry about the photos I can't get them to load. Urgently looking for a couple or friends from 27 th June till 9 th July.
I'm living in the west of Scotland at the moment helping with the care of my mum. I adore my helpex friends who have helped me in Portugal such a lot and very much appreciate if some helpex could help now in Scotland.
I live in Dunoon a pretty town in the west of Scotland,
It is by the seaside and has scenic views.
There is lovely walks and the people are extremely friendly.
You would be staying either in the house or a small caravan but would eat etc with us the family.
I would ask if you could do some gardening and perhaps
Painting just small jobs.
You would be working 4 hours a day, with a day off a week.
I will supply breakfast, lunch, and dinner and accommodation.
Looking forward to hearing from you, especially if you like exercise and healthy eating, yoga etc.
I like my helpex if it's possible to come in 2s then they work together well and explore together.
Where I live is a small town but we are only a couple of hours from Glasgow and there is many tours to different parts.




Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use