Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 18809
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Kaiwaka
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1.0117361392148927
Persons: 1 - 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 18809
Region: Northland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 31, 2018

Hello adventures,
We live in a beautiful environment. We are a family in our 60s with a 14 year old teen. We're originally from the UK and Germany. Our home is 1.5hrs north of Auckland, and 20 mins drive to the Mangawhai beaches.
We can offer a comfortable self contained cottage overlooking the Kaipara harbor for a couple or a single traveler.
We have a happy dog and cat and four hens. Lots of jobs nothing heavy.
House painting, gardening, lawn mowing, weeding.
We try to live a sustainable lifestyle. We are semi vegetarian. There is access to a computer and internet. There 3 buses a day from Auckland to Kaiwaka. We can pick you up from Kaiwaka.
-----------------------------
Hallo Abenteuer,
Wir sind ein Ehepaar in den 60ern mit einer 14-jährigen Tochter.. Wir sind ursprünglich aus England und Deutschland. Wir leben in einer wunderschönen Umgebung. Unser Grundstück liegt ca. 1,5 Stunden nördlich von Auckland. Zu den Mangawhai Stränden sind es nur 20 Minuten.
Wir bieten ein separates Cottage mit Blick auf den Kaipara-Hafen für ein Paar oder eine(n) Einzelreisende(n).
Keine schwere Arbeit: Hausanstrich, Gartenarbeit, Rasen mähen, Unkraut jäten. Wir haben einen Hund, eine Katze und drei glückliche Hühner. Wir versuchen, einen umweltverträglichen Lebensstil zu leben. Wir sind überwiegend Vegetarier. Sie haben Zugang zu einem Computer und Internet. Es gibt 3 Busse pro Tag von Auckland nach Kaiwaka. Wir holen Sie von Kaiwaka ab.




Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use