help exchange   Host 19136
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.15
Persons: 1-3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 19136
Country: Russia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 10, 2017

Hello, friends! My name is Veronika. I am living with my kids in a small picturesque village at the northern foothills of the Caucauses. I am creating a tourist health project which will involve mental and physical relaxation from a city's haste.. We already carried out water to the house and the extension roof is ready. With it we were helped by surprising and kind Miguel from Spain. I expect travellers to help me with building and developing the infrustructure which suggests manual labour and help with designing it. Also the help in the device of a kitchen garden and a garden is always necessary. We are vegetarians without smoke and alcohol. A little bit we know English. I provide free accommodation in a house, teeepee or tent and vegeterian breakfast, tea and dinner. We take pure tasty water from a spring. We use a summer shower to wash ourselves. In the regional center you can visit hot termal baths. My village is rich in beautiful and ancient places and views, & in three hours walk from us is the valley of the dolmens "Kizinka". You can enjoy the clean air, water, organic natural products, excursions to waterfalls, underground lake, caves and mountains, yoga. I can sew clothes for you if you are interested. You will have free accommodation for other members of your family now and in the future. I can meet from the train or the plane on the car.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use