Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 19235
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 16
Persons: 1 single
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 19235
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 9, 2013

Hi how would you like to help me out on my small farm. Active, bright, interesting, and friendly much travelled intelligent lady requires help with small farm. Running Angora goats, two horses,three dogs, two cats.Grow some vegetables. Some maintenance work i.e. repairs to fencing, outbuildings, decking.General farm work. Ride on tractor/mower, garden/ pasture maintenance .TV,CD player and good collection of music, Internet,warm wood fire stove.Life is casual but never dull or boring. There is always something waiting to be done. Trips to town or local activities in between necessary jobs. Peaceful situation, hilly with excellent views. 12km from vibrant country town in sunny Queensland.Varied birdlife/wildlife.Small creek and dams stocked with silver perch. Forest walks. Not far to Rainbow Beach, Tin Can Bay, Fraser Island,Sunshine Coast.Occasional sight seeing or beach trips when weather and time permits. Singles preferred. Healthy meals, continental or Aussie breakfast, wholesome lunch, buffet style, cooked main meal in evening. Own large single room accommodation.Non smokers, NO DRUGS, limited alcohol.Transport to/from bus or station. Only willing workers welcome. Average 6 hours per day, weekends free.
e-mail Glad please.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use