Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 19281
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


greymouth
All Year:
Area (ha): 1 hectare
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 19281
Region: West Coast

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 3, 2017


I am an artist/musician and traveller who enjoys meeting like minded people and share working with people that are happy to help with gardening, and general house and property maintenance.
I live in a beautiful piece of westcoast paradise surrounded by bush.I can offer you your own room however it will probably be a mattress on the floor.as I am in the process of selling and moving.
I am flexible about the exchange it can be 4 hours work in return for bed and food or if you prefer less work 2 hours work with shared food could also be an option.
I enjoy meeting other travellers from overseas and exchanging experiences and sharing knowledge.
It is better if you have your own vehicle as the property is located 15 mins from Greymouth town. If I have time I will be happy to show you some of the local sights but otherwise can recommend some good places to see.
I prefer people that want to stay for a week or possibly longer. I do not however guarantee that as it does depend on how we get on and my plans at the time.
I am currently selling my place so I can only guarantee being able to host for a few weeks in advance.

Please note that I only have access the internet twice a week so it is best to try to contact me at least 3 or 4 days in advance.
:D Sheryl

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use