Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 19444
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 47
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 19444
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 9, 2013

Adele et Tanguy, jeunes paysans bio de 35 ans vous accueillent sur leur petite ferme de 47 hectares.
Uniquement des pres pour les vaches (30 vaches), 3 cochons, un ane, une chevre, des poules, un chien et des chats. Tout le monde vit dehors. Nous avons un petit camping a la ferme, nous recoltons des pommes et des poires pour le cidre en automne, cette annee nous construisons un moulin pour faire de la farine et la vendre dans la region. Un grand jardin.
Nous avons besoin d'aide pour le jardin, pour couper du bois l'hiver, pour construire le moulin et le batiment cette annee (2013).
les 3 repas sont compris, nous demandons 4-5 heures de travail par jour seulement, vous dormez dans une yourte dans le verger ou dans une caravane chauffee.
Possibilite de repas vegetariens ou sans gluten. Tout est bio a la maison.
Ambiance conviviale.

Adele and Tanguy, young organic farmers welcome you on a small farm of 47 hectares.
Only meadows for cows (30 cows), 3 pigs, a donkey, a goat, chickens, a dog and cats. Everyone lives outside. We have a small farm campsite, we harvest apples and pears for cider. In autumn this year we build a mill to make flour and sell in the region. A large garden.
We need help in the garden, for cutting wood in the winter, to build the mill and the building this year (2013).
3 meals are included, we require 4-5 hours per day, you sleep in a yurt in the orchard or in a heated caravan.
Vegetarian meals or glutenfree.
Everything is organic at home.
Atmosphere is cool.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use