Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 19471
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


PLOUBAZLANEC
All Year: All year
Area (ha): 2000m2
Persons: 2 person.
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 19471
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 12, 2018

All of us need need some good help and company sometme! As an artist and doing exhibitions, an assistant is very welcome to discover the art world.
I run a B&B. I enjoy life with my kitchen garden, at 800m by the sea. Let's be a team !
I happily welcome you to help me with lots of good exchange. Actually I need some good help in the garden, cleaning and digging, but also to help with my room renting during the holiday season. If you have good IT skills, I need help with my MacBook laptop,some cleaning also. Perfect for a real French immersion?
The region Bretagne and the sea coast are beautiful. There are many incredible places to visit nearby such as the Paimpol Port, the Island of Brehat and the Beauport Abby, just to name a few. The sea is 10mn walk, and great for swimmers and photographers.
I have bicycles if you don't have a car and there are buses and a train station in Paimpol. My car may be available at times.
Very quite and peaceful place. The village and stores are 5mn biking. The walking path is also very nice. 10mn to the boulangerie, (bakery).
There are 4 buses to the town of Paimpol.
For 5 hours work per day, 5 days a week, (this is negotiable), you will have your own room and bathroom and we can will share mealtimes together.
Looking forward to meeting you. Lili

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use