help exchange   Host 19474
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Bischofshofen
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 19474
Country: Austria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 12, 2019

We are a young kind family with 2 childs. Our 3 year old daughter (honey) and our 1 year old son (Mr. blue Eye)are our elixir.
Bischofshofen is 60km in the south of Salzburg(City)and is famous for his Ski-jumping event.
(busses and trains to Salzburg are available; 5min walk)

WE Need Helpers the whole year!!

Our townhouse with a small garden is in the heart of the alps!! In summer you can go hiking, climbing, biking (2 bikes are at home
for free use) and swimming.
In the winter you can go skiing, snowboarding and snowshoeing (next ski-region about 10 minutes away). Skis, Snowboards, snowshoes or ice - skating shoes are available in diverse sizes!

You have to work about 4 hours a day respectively 20 hours a week (according to prior agreement) for accomodation and food :)
During your stay you have got your own double bedroom with wifi.

The predominant works are Housekeeping, ironing, cooking and make jokes with the Kids;)
Sometimes there is also a little bit of garden - work arround our house. Also your different skills can be usefull ;)

We will treat you as a family member, you can live your life with us, eat together and our fridge will be open for you!;)

Feel free to write me for any questions!
see you!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use