Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 19667
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 7
Persons: 4
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 19667
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 30, 2016

The structure is an Italian old rural farmhouse recently renovated by our hand (Alessandra and Massimo). It's situated in Sassello (SV) -Northern Italy- in the area surrounding the GeoPark of Monte Beigua through fields and woods. It is connected to the main paved road with a 800 meters of dirt road. We organize within the farm, through our Cultural Association events and workshops related to the relationship between art, nature and identity of places. Overnight accommodation and breakfast for tourists are possible.
We love nature, walk, cook and eat around the fire!
We have our vegetable garden with a lot of different vegetables and fruit trees. We don't use any type of pesticides.
We have our solar panels, our photovoltaic system and our firewood.
We leave with two dogs (Sciulli and Settembre) and one cat (Campagna). And we're waiting for a baby (she will arrive in the end of October)!!! :-)
We can host only one helper at a time.
We need helping on vegetable gardening, general maintenance of the house, English improvement. From November (when the new baby will arrive) we will need help above all in the house, taking care the baby and prepare the house for the winter time (cutting wood). Here in winter time there's a lot of snow!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use