Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 19767
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

co galway
All Year: yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 19767
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 21, 2013

We are looking for a woman to help with general housekeeping and looking after our children. We have three children ages 9,6 and 3. The children are all at school/playschool. The youngest is at playschool until 12.30 and the other two are at primary school until 2pm and 3pm. We need someone for a total of 20 hours a week over 4 days to clean and tidy the house, prepare light meals for the children sometimes. Hours are flexible. We are open minded, friendly people and have had aupair helpers for years. We are offering a lovely comfortable room (fabulous sea view) with private ensuite facilities and all meals. We can also offer some money for more hours cleaning/babysitting if you want depending on what you you are interested in. Like I say we are flexible. Short stays of 2/3 weeks are no good. We need someone who wants to stay for at least 2 months or longer. Let me know when you want to come and for how long you are available. Patience and someone who is friendly and likes to be around children is necessary. We need someone to start the first week of September. No smokers please. We are located in the country side beside the beach in the beautiful scenic area of Connemara. Nearest town clifden. We can offer lifts to the bus stop (10 mins) to go to clifden (20 mins) and galway city. (hour and a half). Any other questions please get in touch. Thanks,


Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use