Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 19827
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Krestena
All Year: 2006
Area (ha): 0,8
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 19827
Country: Greece

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 5, 2018

I am a retired man from Germany 68 years old, living with my 2 dogs on lovely Orange Garden, West Coast of Peloponese. Most of the work will involve gardening, like planting, pruning, harvesting oranges and olives. Other work includes tidying up the place, general household chores, painting building and maintenance of the 8 bungalows I rent to tourists.
I ask for 4-5 hours a day, 1 or 2 days free for your own.

Low season helpers can use a bungalow for accommodation.

You might cater for yourself or join me for meals. WiFi internet is available.

Ideally volunteers would be over 25 years, have some knowledge of general maintenance and gardening.
The busstop is 500m from home, the 70 km beach of Kyparissia Kolpos is about 2,5 km.
See my homepage.
I am fluent in German, English and Greek.
I am looking forward to your visit.





Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use