Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 19895
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: No
Area (ha): 150 sq.m garden
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 19895
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 8, 2017

My name's Lara (I'm 45) and I'm looking for a not smoker helper to support me with the housekeeping from October/November. It means:

- cook for dinner (for 3 people);
- clean my flat (150 sq.m) and the balconies;
- take the dog for a walk twice a day;
- iron;
- make the washing machine and the dish washer;
- feed my dog;
- shopping at the supermarket (200 m far away from the house);
- bake a cake (why not!).

I know that probably it doesn't sounds very good. But I can offer a calm place in a picturesque area . The house is positioned in the historical part of the village Mezzolombardo (6000 people), 20km far away from the capital city Trento (100.000 people) and 30 km from Bolzano (100.000 people), very well connected by train.
I work daily over 10 hours. It means you spend your time in solitude with my pet and the wifi code.
You can organize your time and work to your personal projects. I'm looking for a dreamer, a person who is looking to calm and peace but who is also good to cook and take care of me and my animal. Somebody positive with good attitude to the life who is not scared about the solitude and the boredom.

The person should also take care of his place and clean the room before leaving.

The accomodation I can offer you is a room (about 15 sq.m) with a single!!! (not for couple) bedroom and private bath.

I offer also:
- free internet access (only if you bring your PC with you);
- minimum stay 3 weeks, maximum 1 month;
- 25/30 hours per week, usually 2 days off during the weekend;
- bicycle use.

I speak German well, English and Italian of course.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use