Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 20037
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 20037
Country: Belgium

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 10, 2018


I work in an IT company and we are looking for IT minded persons, Graphic designers, Social & Digital Media experts or any geek, motivated person. We are also looking for staff to help in the commercial and administrative day to day activities.

Update: There is no summer camp planned for the next months. We are planning to organize maybe new ones in 2018.
Kids Summer & Winter camps: I am organizing computer camps for kids here in Brussels and I am searching for a girl who is used to handle with kids, taking care of them but also has psychology and computer knowledge (if not, I can give you a quick training before the camps).

I also need helper for cooking, cleaning, shopping or helping me in the daily life.

I live in a very nice apartment in Brussels (Ixelles) near all bus, tram and train station and very closed to the center. I am located near the U.L.B. (University of Brussels) and VUB where you can find a lot of shops, restaurants, bars and clubs. You can come and stay in my apartment in exchange of some cleaning/cooking/shopping duties (only 1 or 2 hours a day so you will have plenty time to visit Brussels). I am working full time so you will be very independent and you will have a lot of time for you.

In the apartment, you can use the internet, the computer and the television. I'm young and happy to host you if you are visiting Belgium. Do not hesitate to contact me via email or via SMS/Text Message or call in the evening after working hours.

You are mostly welcome any time during the year. I've also been a volunteer during 3 years and I will be very happy to host you and share time / experience.

Looking forward to helping you in your trip and life.


Laurent Olivier A.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use